Welcome to my new Blog + Free drawing

Hello Everyone to my new blog!

If you are coming from my old blog Welcome and please follow me here as well, it means a lot to me πŸ™‚

I would also like to Welcome all my new visitors that have just found me πŸ™‚ Please feel free to follow me so you can see more of my work.

I am so excited to have a new Blog home for my creations and it’s a pleasure to present it to you.

I have transferred all my posts from the old one so feel free to browse if you are new here.

And for my first blog post here I am showing you one of my drawings that I have water colored. I love cacti and succulents so this idea has been going around my head for a while and I finally managed to realize it πŸ™‚

I am also offering you the drawing as a freebie so you can print it and color it to your liking.

You can find it on the menu tab called Freebies.

I had so much fun drawing and coloring this image and I hope you like it,

Thank you so much for visiting me today!

xoxo Olga

21 replies to “Welcome to my new Blog + Free drawing

  1. oooh … new “home”! Looks great Olga! Good job on the change over! I am following you here now and hoping I will have more time to visit!

    Also, thank you so much for the image. Looks amazing!
    (Hugs) Cara

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star