Top 3 winner at Make it Colourful Blog!

 Hello everyone, Happy December and Happy Holidays!
I would like to welcome my new followers, Maxine D of KiwimeskreationsKarinsArtScrap of Karinsartsscrap, Mary H of carolinacardsbymaryh and Darnell J Knauss of djkardkreations. Please visit all four ladies, they are so wonderful and welcoming and they are very inspiring!!  Thank you so much ladies for joining me!

Before I post my card for today, I would like to share with you some good news about the card I made some weeks ago for the Christmas Colors challenge over at Make it colourful Blog. I am one of the top 3 winners! It makes me very happy that my card was liked!

So I am posting again the card that I made for that challenge. It is also with that card that I won a full set of digital stamps over at Beccys Place The Blog. You can imagine how happy I am!

Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by and share my happy news with me!
Olga

4 replies to “Top 3 winner at Make it Colourful Blog!

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star