autumn colors · design team card · digistamps4joy · new release · Polychromos Pencils

October 8th DigiStamps4Joy New Release

Hello Everyone!

Today I have 2 cards to show you from the New Release over at DigiStamps4Joy.
The first image is called “Mechanobug” and the second one “Patches little nap”.

For my cards today I have chosen to color them on Kraft paper and color them with Polychromos pencils.

I had a lot of fun coloring and creating these cards and I hope you like them,
Thank you for visiting,

Name_watermark

 

4 thoughts on “October 8th DigiStamps4Joy New Release

  1. WOW Olga, these are fabulous, love the image of the cute puppy and fabulous autumnal colours.
    Hugs
    Linda xxx

    Like

  2. Each of these cards is such a jewel, but I’ll confess the puppy is my favorite! However, I love the bold tones on the ‘bugs’ cards, and your poly coloring is just fabulous indeed. Looks so vibrant on the kraft c/s too. Great highlights on this snoozing pup with his basket of autumn leaves, and I love how you did the background on this particular one. Well done! (ps…I had to hunt for your comment link. Took me a while, but finally found it! LOL) TFS &Hugs

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

