christmas card · Derwent Inktense pencils · Knitty Kitty Digis

Felicia and Florentina Christmas card by Knitty Kitty Digis

KnittyKittyDigis_freeFlamingos_OlgaFink_c
Hello Everyone!
This is my second post for today and I am sharing a Christmas card that I created using 3 of the images that Knitty Kitty Digis were giving away on their Facebook page for their new release. I was very lucky to grab a couple of freebies!
The 2 images are part of a set which is called Snow Scene Quintuple-Florentina, Felicia, Fifi, Flavia and Francine and these flamingo Ladies are awesome!
I created my Christmas card with two of them, I just flipped Felicia and resized them so that I can create some dimension.

I printed the images on Bristol smooth paper and colored them with my Derwent Inktense pencils. I then fussy cut them and position them on my circle card base and after I was happy I cut of part of the body of one of them. The snowflake circle I die cut from silver card stock and is from “Precious Marieke” and it is called “Snowflake Circle”. The pattern paper I used is from Panduro. I also used glossy accents on their beaks and glitter stickles for some accents.

So there is my second card for today,
I had so much fun creating it and I hope you like it!

Thank you very much for visiting,

Name_watermark

I would like to enter my card:

2 Crafty Critter Crazies
Crafty Hazelnuts Christmas challenge 2
12 Months of Christmas
Christmas with the cuties

 

13 thoughts on “Felicia and Florentina Christmas card by Knitty Kitty Digis

  1. Thank you so much for your awesome card with part of the flamingo squad! It’s really nice to know that it’s easy to flip and resize things to fit any project 🙂 It’s lovely to do a freebie and then see it getting used! Sorry if those legs were a nightmare to fussy cut tho. 😀

    Annabel – Knitty Kitty Digis

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

