design team card · digistamps4joy · digital stamp · distress inks · new release

August 6th New Release for DigiStamps4Joy

IMG_20170804_163959

Hello Everyone,
Today I have a card to show you from the New Release over at DigiStamps4Joy.

The image is called Skippin’ Lou,
I printed on Bristol smooth paper and colored it
with my Copic markers and coloring pencils.
I die cut a watercolor panel with an
My Favorite Things Zig Zag Stitched rectangle die,
(which I think is now discontinued)
And I used my Distress Inks to do some smooshing.
The sentiment is from a stamp set that was a gift in a papercrafting magazine,
that I white heat embossed on a black cardstock.

So there is my card for the New Release,
I had so much fun creating it and I hope you like it,

Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga

I would like to enter my card:
Lil Patchy of Crafty Friends
World Wide Open Design Team Challenge
Crafting By Designs
A Perfect Time to Craft

 

11 thoughts on “August 6th New Release for DigiStamps4Joy

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

