Butterflies · CAS · congratulations card · Derwent Inktense pencils · design team card · digistamps4joy · digital stamp · DT reminder · Uncategorized

DigiStamps4Joy Challenge #137

Hello Everyone!
Today is the reminder of DigiStamps4Joy Challenge #137 and the theme is “Anything Goes with the Optional Add a Butterfly”.
So come join the fun and play with us, you can participate with any image you want and you have a chance to win some great images!
And you can find many more images in the DigiStamps4Joy shop.
For my card today I chose this gorgeous image called See-through Lady.

I printed the images 2 times on some Bristol smooth paper so I could fussy cut one of the petals and adhere it on top of the butterfly with some foam tape. I  water colored with Derwent Inktense pencil and added some diamond stickles on the rim of the wings and the center of the flowers.

The pattern paper and the stamped sentiment are from my stash, I created a border using a Simon Says Stamp Scallop Stitched Border die and for the sentiment I used a Stitched Oval word windows from My Favourite Things Die-namics. I finished the card with some flower sequins.

So there is my creation for today,
I had a lot of fun making it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!

xoxo Olga

 

I would like to participate to the following challenges:

World Wide Open Design Team Challenge

Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge

The Crafty Addicts

Dies R Us Challenge

 

13 thoughts on “DigiStamps4Joy Challenge #137

  1. Beautiful and elegant card Olga!Thanks for joining us at ScrabpookStampSociety Challenge.Good luck and hope to see you again.Gr.Kaija Dt-member

    Like

  2. This is so pretty Olga love that paper matches so beautifully. Thank you for joining us at The Crafty Addicts. Helen DT xx

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

