beccys place · Birthday card · freebie · watercoloring

Birthday wishes

Hello Everyone!
I have created a card for my Mother’s Birthday that was May 12th and I can share it now.
I have used this beautiful image that was given as freebie by Beccy from Beccy’s Place for May’s challenge 
The image is printed on Bristol smooth paper and colored with watercolor pens.
So this is my card for today,
It was such a pleasure creating it for my mum and I hope you like it,
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga
 I would like to participate to the following challenges:
6 thoughts on “Birthday wishes

  1. You did an awesome job creating this card Olga, it's beautiful! I really like the way you've fussy cut around the flowers and then adhered them over the offset frame. I also love how bright the colours are, and the soft blue background is fabulous.
    Cheers,
    Beccy

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

