Image#40 · Inspiration DT · Sleeping Beauties

Sleeping Beauties – DT Inspiration card

 
Hello Everyone!
I am on the Sasayaki Glitter challenge blog today to showcase 
this beautiful image called Image #40 – Sleeping Beauties 
You can find many more images on the Sasayaki Glitter Store.
 This is my last card as a DT member as I have decided to step down from the team.
It has been a fantastic year and I would like to say a huge Thank You to Naz Leila Smith for all the beautiful images I had the honor to color and create with.

 

The image is printed on Neenah Solar white card stock, colored with alcohol markers, coloring pencils and a white Posca pen for the dots.
The dies I used are My Favorite Things – Die-namics zig zag stitched rectangle dies.

 
 
 I had a fun time creating this card and I hope you like it!
Thank you so much for visiting,
xoxo Olga 
 
We also have a Facebook group where you can join us and get some inspiration or just hang out in a fun community!
And you can always visit us on our Sasayaki Glitter Inspiration Pinterest page.

 

8 thoughts on “Sleeping Beauties – DT Inspiration card

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

