DT reminder · Img249 · scrapbook stamp society challenge blog · sherri baldy

Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge #114 Reminder

 Hello Everyone!
This week for the reminder of the Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge 
 the theme is “Anything goes Option Easter”.
This is my last post as a Design Team member for this lovely team, 
as I have decided to step down.
It has been a fantastic year for me creating alongside all the talented DT ladies,
and especially working with our fantastic Team Leader  
Karin from Karins art scrap which I want to say thank you for believing in me!
 Today for my last  Design Team inspiration card I have used Img249.

 For the Image:
 Printed the image on Bristol smooth card stock,
 Colored with Derwent Inktense pencils
White gel pen 
For the card base:
Neenah solar white card stock,
Distress Inks smooshing on watercolor paper
My Favorite Things Die-Namics zig zag stitched rectangle dies
Panduro Hobby pattern paper

So there is my last DT card for the Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge,
I had such a fantastic time creating with these lovely images.
Thank you for visiting!
12 thoughts on “Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge #114 Reminder

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

