Bookmarks - Powerful Woman · Country Bride · digistamps4joy · Inspiration DT · new release

16th April New Release for DigiStamps4Joy

  
Hello Everyone and Happy Easter!
 
Today I have 2 cards that I created for the New Release over at DigiStamps4Joy.
The bookmarks on the left are called “Bookmarks -Powerful Women” 
Both the bookmarks and the image were printed on Bristol smooth card stock and 
water colored with Derwent Inktense pencils. I also used a white gel pen for the accents.
 And for the card on the right, the image is called “Country Bride”
  For the card I created a background with pattern papers from my stash, 
fussy cut the image and adhere it with foam tape on the background. 
For the sentiment I printed it out on vellum paper in yellow color and as soon as it came out of the
 printer I covered it with gold embossing powder from Ranger and heat set it.
So there are my cards for today,
I had such a great time creating them and I hope you like them,
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga
9 thoughts on “16th April New Release for DigiStamps4Joy

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

