Easter Amy · Easter card · Image #35 · Inspiration DT

Easter Amy – DT Inspiration card

Hello Everyone!
I am on the Sasayaki Glitter challenge blog today to showcase this super adorable image called Image #35 Easter Amy
You can find many more images on the Sasayaki Glitter Store.

 I printed the image on some Bristol smooth paper, colored it with my 
Derwent Inktense watercolor pencils and added some accents with a white Posca pen.
I wrote the sentiment myself and doodled around the image.
I cut a strip of pattern paper from Panduro hobby and used for 

 I had a fun time creating this card and I hope you like it!
Thank you so much for visiting,
xoxo Olga 
We also have a Facebook group where you can join us and get some inspiration or just hang out in a fun community!
And you can always visit us on our Sasayaki Glitter Inspiration Pinterest page.
I would like to participate to the following challenges:
15 thoughts on “Easter Amy – DT Inspiration card

  1. Wondereful coloring with your pencils on this cute Easter image. Love the doodling and your handwriting is great! (I'd be scared of messing up the card if I tried that!). The background DP works so nicely with the bright colors of this little girl and her chicks. TFS & Hgus

    Like

  2. Adorable image beautifully colored. Never heard of this digi designer before…LOVE the images!! Thanks for sharing with Through the Craft Room Door

    Like

  3. Such a cute card and great colouring! Thanks for entering our ATG challenge at TTCRD. Looking forward to seeing you again next challenge and good luck.
    Regards,
    Sunila & Aditi
    Dots to Lines

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

