Cupcake Kitty Knitty Kitty Digis · Knitty Kitty Digis

Cupcake Kitty

Hello Everyone!
I am sharing a card today that I created using one of the images that I won at Knitty Kitty Digis Instagram giveaway some weeks ago. I was so lucky to win the hole set!
This image is called Cupcake Kitty and it’s adorable!

Image printed on Neenah Solar white card stock, colored it with alcohol markers and pencils. 
Glossy accents on the heart and on the cherry, white gel pen for accents, glitter stickles on the cream and liquid pearls on the face of the kitty.
Tim Holtz Distress watercolor paper sponged with distress inks.
Colors used: 
Mustard seed, Spiced marmelade, Spun sugar, Picked raspberry
 Dies used for the panel and the sentiment are from My Favorite Things Die-Namics zig-zag rectangle dies.
Behind the kitty I used these leaves dies that I won on Fiki’s from Bad kitty’s craftroom giveaway and were also colored with alcohol markers and pencils.
So this is my card for today,
I had so much fun creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga
20 thoughts on “Cupcake Kitty

  1. Not sure which bit of this I like best…. The fact it reminds me of Fiki cos it's a siamese, the fact the stickles cream looks awesome and delicious, the fact the background is pretty gorgeous in it's own right… Decisions, decisions! Thanks for making such a lovely blog post with it too.

    Annabel – Knitty Kitty Digis

    Like

  2. Gorgeous inking!! Love the colors and contrast, Olga! Thanks so much for playing Simon Says Stamp Wednesday “Use More Than One Die or Punch” Challenge! Beautiful colors and design. Well done!

    Like

  3. It's another beautiful card, Olga! (even if there is a cat on it! lol)
    Congratulations on winning all the Knitty Kitty images! I look forward to seeing more of them!…are they ALL cats???
    Thanks so much for linking up another one with us at Mustard Seed Faith! :o)

    Like

  4. What a pretty card, and the background adds so much to the overall effect, Olga! You're doing beautiful things with your kitty images! Thanks so much for joining us at our first Mustard Seed Faith challenge blog!

    Like

  5. Olga, this is beautiful…so sweet. Thank you for another submission to Mustard Seed Faith Challenges. We are soooo glad you are joining in with us to inspire others.

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

