digistamps4joy · DT reminder · Inspiration DT · Pondering Fairy

DigiStamps4Joy Challenge #134

Hello Everyone!
Today is the reminder of Digistamps4joy Challenge #134 and the theme is “Anything Goes with the Optional Twist of Washi tape or Bunting”.
So come join the fun and play with us, you can participate with any image you want and you have a chance to win some great images!
For my card today I chose this super cute image called Pondering Fairy.
And you can find many more images in the DigiStamps4Joy shop.
Image printed on watercolor paper and colored with Derwent Inktense pencils.
Diamond Stickles from Ranger on the wings.

Die cut around the image is from My Favorite things zig zag stitched rectangle dies.
White card base die cut with Simon Says Stamp scallop stitched border Dies.
Washi tape and sequins are from Søstrene Grene.
Sentiments were a gift from a papercrafting magazine.
  

 

So there is my creation for today,
I had a lot of fun making it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!

xoxo Olga

20 thoughts on “DigiStamps4Joy Challenge #134

  1. OH she is adorable. So cute. Thank you for taking the time to join in with our challenge and sharing your creativity with us, I love to see your talent, creativity and imagination at work. I hope to see more of your creativity in the near future. Love 'n' hugs Sall IkesWorld Challenges DT

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

