free stamp of the month · from the heart stamps · Hogs and kisses pigwit

Hogs and Kisses

 Hello Everyone!

Today I have a card that I made for the Free stamp of the month progressive challenge over at From the Heart Stamps, and I have used the Hogs and Kisses Pigwit image and sentiments that came with the set.

Neenah solar white card stock
Alcohol markers
White gel pen
We R memory keepers Nesting Scallop Squares dies

Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga
I would like to participate to the following challenge:
8 thoughts on “Hogs and Kisses

  1. Little pig, little pig…..Let me eat those yummy kisses! LOL. Thank you so much for participating in the Stamp of the Month over at From The Heart Stamps for February. Look forward to your March project. Take care.

    Like

  2. I love this cute card you've created. That pile of kisses is just perfect for Hamlet. Thanks for joining us over at From the Heart Stamps for our SOTM challenge!

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

