Bloobel digi stamps

Bake me a Cake!

Hello Everyone and welcome to my second post for today!
I have a card I created for the Progressive Challenge
of Bloobel Stamps and this month the image is called Bake me a cake.

For the Image:
Printer CANON MG3550
 Printed the image on watercolor paper, thickness 160mg/m2  
(this is the maximum thickness I can use for watercolor paper)
 Watercolored with Derwent Inktense pencils
White Signo gel pen 
Stickles from Ranger, Crystal
For the card base:
Neenah solar white card stock, 
Tim Holtz stencil Lattice work 
Distress Inks, Spiced marmalade and Mustard seed
  

 Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga
I would like to participate to the following challenges:
7 thoughts on “Bake me a Cake!

  1. Hi Olga, a stunning birthday card, the background you created gives the look of wall paper in the scene, love the colours you have used too, have a wonderful week… Megan

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

