digi stamps 4 joy · digistamps4joy · Inspiration DT · inspiration post · new release

New Release from Digistamps4Joy

 
Hello Everyone!
Today I have two cards that I created with images from the Digistamps4joy New Release.

My first card I created with this gorgeous image called Butterfly Hydrangea
I printed the image and the sentiment which is also from Digistamps4Joy on watercolor paper and I colored it with my Derwent Inktense pencils.
I used the Scallop Edged from My Favorite Things Die-namics to die cut my panel and adhered it on the card base.
My second card I created with this beautiful image called January Word.

I printed the image on watercolor paper and colored it with my mini Distress Inks from Ranger.
I used the Simon Says Stamp Scallop Edge dies and adhered my panel on my card base.
So these are my cards for today,
I had a lot of fun creating them and playing with different watercolor mediums and I hope you like them!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga
8 thoughts on “New Release from Digistamps4Joy

  1. Olga, your coloring is just gorgeous. I love that hydrangea, and the highlights are beautiful. It looks great with the stitched scallop edges of the main panel…that design shows off the beauty of this lush flower. And #2 has the same fantastic coloring, and I love the sparkle of the 'happy turquoise blues' – just very uplifting on a rainy gloomy day. TFS & Hugs

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

