digi stamps 4 joy · digistamps4joy · DT reminder · Inspiration DT · love

DigiStamps 4 Joy Challenge #132

Hello Everyone!
First I would like to say how excited I am to be a new member of the DT of DigiStamps4Joy Challenge Blog!
And this week is my first post as a DT member for the reminder of our Challenge #132 and the theme is “Anything Goes with the Optional Twist All About Love”.
So come and join the fun and play with us, you can participate with any image you want and you have a chance to win some great images!

For my card today I chose this super cute image called Bunny Love and you can find many more images in the DigiStamps4Joy shop.
My husband and I have a favorite quote that represents our relationship and our life together, it was also the theme of our wedding. 
And every year I create a card for him for Saint-Valentine’s that has this quote on it. 
So this year he will get this card.
I printed the quote on Vellum paper and the image on Aquarelle Paper.
 I used my mini Distress Inks from Ranger to color the image. 
Colors used: Rusty hinge, Gathered twigs, Fired brick, Shaded lilac, Picked raspberry
And for the cloud I used the Turquoise color of my Prima Watercolor Confections “The Classics”
For the card base, the pattern paper, the vellum and the white card stock I used the Dies from We R Memory Keepers and the Nesting Scallop Squares
So there is my creation for today,
I had a lot of fun making it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga
 
I would like to participate to the following challenges:
World wide open design team challenge
Through the Craftroom Door
 
11 thoughts on “DigiStamps 4 Joy Challenge #132

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

