Aviva Expecting A Baby · GDT post

Aviva Expecting A Baby from Noxine Stamps

Hello Everyone!

I am over at  Noxine Stamps today to showcase my third and last card as a Guest Designer with this gorgeous image called Aviva Expecting A Baby.

For the inside of the card I used pattern paper from Panduro Hobby and die cut it with the Zig Zag Stiched Rectangle Die from My Favorite Things Die-namics,
The stamped sentiment is from Simon Says Stamp,
and the small circle sentiment is from the same set of pattern papers from Panduro Hobby that I die cut with a circle die from Sizzix.
As always I printed the image on Neenah Solar White card stock and colored it with my Copic markers and coloring pencils,
For the image I used a Zig Zag Stiched Rectangle Die from My Favorite Things Die-namics,
and for the pattern paper I used the smallest Scalloped Stitched border Die from Simon Says Stamp.

So there is my third and final GDT card,
I had so much fun creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga

I would like to participate to the following challenges:

Through the Craftroom Door
The Crafty Addicts
Simon Says Stamp blog – Monday challenge
Classic Design Team Challenge
Sweet Stampers Challenge

18 thoughts on “Aviva Expecting A Baby from Noxine Stamps

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

