girl and puppy · Inspiration DT · inspiration post · Sasayaki Glitter

Girl and Puppy – DT card

Hello everyone!
I hope you all had a Fantastic Christmas and that you had a great time with your loved ones!
We had a lovely Christmas with good food, cakes and family time with my husband’s family. I wish my family from Greece were here as well but Thank God for Skype, Viber, Messenger and the Internet we were a little closer to each other!
I am on the Sasayaki Glitter challenge blog today to showcase this beautiful image called Girl and Puppy in the snow.
You can find many more images on the Sasayaki Glitter Store.

Image printed on Neenah solar white card stock and colored with Copic markers.
Sentiment is from Simon Says Stamp.
Stencil from Tim Holtz
Distress Inks from Tim Holtz
Scalloped Edged dies from My Favorite Things. 
So there is my card for today,
I had so much fun creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga
 
We also have a Facebook group where you can join us and get some inspiration or just hang out in a fun community!
And you can always visit us on our Sasayaki Glitter Inspiration Pinterest page.

I would like to participate to the following challenges:
Through the Craftroom Door
World Wide Open Design Team challenge
sweet stampers challenge
The Crafty Addicts

18 thoughts on “Girl and Puppy – DT card

  1. This is a beautiful card Olga, such a pretty image.
    I'm so please to hear that you had a lovely Christmas with your husband's family – it must be a little difficult when your family is not close enough to visit.
    I hope you enjoy the rest of the holidays.
    Pauline
    x

    Like

  2. Such a cute card, Olga! Your colouring is beautiful on this adorable image! I like your photography too! Glad you had such a fun Christmas and could still talk to you family through technology!

    Like

  3. What a wonderful card. Love that image an your attention to detail.
    Thank you so much for joining us this week at our ATG challenge. And we hope you will come back again next week to play along.
    Linda DT TTCRD
    ladybugstampers.blogspot.com

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

