Christmas · Fiki's image · Tags

Holiday Card Series 2016 #11 – MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Hello Everyone!
I would like to wish you and your families
MERRY CHRISTMAS
A short blog post from me today.
I have made these lovely tags with an image that was designed by my lovely friend and crafter Fiki from Bad Kitty’s Craftroom.
I did not spend a lot of time on the coloring because as you all know tags are usually thrown away…. But I thought this cute image is a perfect for making tags!

I had a lot of fun creating these tags and I hope you like them!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga

I would like to participate to the following challenge:
Show us your Pussies – A challenge only for Cat creations

8 thoughts on “Holiday Card Series 2016 #11 – MERRY CHRISTMAS!

  1. Wow, Olga, these are absolutely fabulous! I love what you did with Fiki's adorable kitty image! Your colouring always looks amazing! I hope I don't sound like a broken record – I think I say that every time – but it's true!

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

