christmas card · GDT post · inspiration post · Princess Aviva

Holiday Card Series 2016 #8 – Princess Aviva from Noxine Stamps

Hello Everyone!

I am over at  Noxine Stamps today to showcase my second Guest Design Team card with this gorgeous image called Princess Aviva.

As always I printed the image on Neenah Solar White card stock and colored it with my alcohol markers and coloring pencils,

The Copic markers I used:
Skin: E000 – E00 – E11 – E21 – R20
Hair: B0000 – CO – C2 – C5 & grey coloring pencil
Lips & Butterfly: RV25 – RV21
Eyes: B12
Dress: B12 – B21 & different shades of blue coloring pencils
I used a silver and a white gel pen to add the dots on the dress.

I fussy cut just the dress and paper pieced it on top of a second image to create some dimension and then fussy cut the hole image and adhere it on the pattern paper with the snowflakes that is from my stash,
The snowflake circle I die cut from silver card stock and is from “Precious Marieke” and it is called “Snowflake Circle”,
I created a round white card base and adhered my panel on top, and the sentiment is on the inside.

So there is my second GDT card,

I had so much fun creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga
And don’t forget to join us on facebook:
www.facebook.com/groups/NoxineStamps

I would like to participate to the following challenges:

Crafty Gals Corner Challenges
Nordsalten Hobbyklubb
Kort ‘ O Mania – Kort Udfordring
Kaboks
A Snowflakes promise
Christmas blog challenge
12 months of christmas link up
Through the Craftroom Door
Simon Says Stamp blog – Wednesday challenge
world wide open design team challenge

17 thoughts on “Holiday Card Series 2016 #8 – Princess Aviva from Noxine Stamps

  1. I love your card! So pretty how the motive is placed behind the die, and your colouring is gorgeous! Thank you for joining us at Nordsalten Hobbyklubb!
    🙂 DT Karen Elise

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

