christmas card · digital stamp · holiday series 2016 · Inspiration DT · new release · Santa · Sasayaki Glitter

Holiday Card Series 2016 #7 – Santa

Hello everyone!

On the Sasayaki Glitter challenge blog you can see all the new digital images from the December 15th Release.
For my Design Team inspiration card I am showcasing the new image that is called Santa.
You can find more images and inspiration on Sasayaki Glitter Shop.

I printed the image on Neenah Solar white card stock and colored it with my alcohol markers,

Copic markers used:
Skin: E000 – E00 – E11 – E21 – R20
Hat, clothes & gloves: RV25 – R29 – C5 – C2 – C0 – 0
Beard, moustache & eye-brows: W5- W7 – 0
Sledge: E35 – E39 – E29 – R29 -C5
Gifts: B12 – C2
Candy cane: R29 – C5- C2- C0
Christmas tree: G05 – G02 – Y21
Background: BV29 – B99 – B26 – B12 – BG05 – G00 – Y21 – Y15 – YR14 – 0
White gel pen for the snow, Stickles glitter Crystal from Ranger for the tree & the gifts

The sentiment is from Panduro.
I used the Scallop Stitches die from Simon Says Stamp to die cut around the image,
I adhered my panel with foam tape on a black card base.

So there is my card for today,
I had so much fun coloring and creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga
 
We also have a Facebook group where you can join us and get some inspiration or just hang out in a fun community!
And you can always visit us on our Sasayaki Glitter Inspiration Pinterest page.
8 thoughts on “Holiday Card Series 2016 #7 – Santa

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

