christmas card · Delightful Aviva · digital stamp · GDT post · Guest Designer

Delightful Aviva – Guest Designer for Noxine Stamps

 
Hello Everyone!
I am so excited to be a Guest Designer for Noxine Stamps for the month of December!
I have been following Jasmine for a while now on Instagram and she has always been an inspiration for me! So of course when I saw that she had made her own digital images I immediately jumped at the opportunity of working with her!
So thank you again Jasmine for giving me this opportunity to showcase your beautiful images!
And so today I am showing you my first GDT card with this lovely Lady called Delightful Aviva.

I decided to create a Christmas card with her. 

After I finished my card I showed her to my husband and he asked me if she was Santa’s daughter, I laughed and thought that Yes this was perfect.
So for December  Delightful Aviva is actually Santa’s daughter!
The Copic markers I used:
Skin: E000 – E00 – E11 – E21 – R20
Hair: E35 – E53 – Y21
Lips: R29
Eyes: G02 – G05
Dress: G02 – G05 – G17 – G28 – G29 – YG23 – R29 – R08 
I also used Glitter Stickles Crystal from Ranger on the dress
So there is my first GDT card,
I had so much fun creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga
And don’t forget to join us on facebook:
www.facebook.com/groups/NoxineStamps
I would like to participate to the following challenges:
Classic Design Team Challenge
Crafting By Designs
12 Months of Christmas link up
16 thoughts on “Delightful Aviva – Guest Designer for Noxine Stamps

  1. Hi Olga, your colouring looks amazing and I love all the pretty details. Thank you for visiting my blog and following! I am your newest follower. Sue x

    Like

  2. Great news on the GD spot…and I see why you were asked. Brilliant look on the pretty dress, love the sparkle on the trim. Those doilies are so pretty as mats, (very feminine with the image too) and I like the way you've placed the elements of the layout. (Oh, I didn't figure out what Jenny's & my comment problem was, another smart blogger – Shaz in Oz – did!) TFS & hugs.

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

