Img3482 · Inspiration DT · scrapbook stamp society challenge blog · sherri baldy

My Bestie DT card – Option use the Color Orange

Hello Everyone! 
 

This week at the Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge Blog is the reminder of our challenge “Anything goes – option Orange”.

So come join the fun and play with us, you can participate with any image you want, and you have a chance to win some great images! 

Today I made my Design Team card with Img3482,   an image from Sherri Baldy Designs.


I printed the image on “Neenah solar white” and colored it with my alcohol markers and coloring pencils. 
I also use my white and gold gel pens to add the dots and accents.

I then die cut my 3 panels and placed them on a black card base.
I added some bats and stamped my sentiment! 

So there is my card for today!
I had fun creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga

I would like to participate to the following challenges:
my besties dutch girls designs
blog francais les besties
my besties spanish challenge blog
my besties brazil blog
world wide open design team challenge 
creatalicious challenges
the crafty addicts 
crafting with friends 
a step in the darkness 
simply paper crafts for all occassions 
carabbie moments of craft 
crafty gals corner challenges 
just keep on creating 

26 thoughts on “My Bestie DT card – Option use the Color Orange

  1. This is the cutest little witch! Love the orange colors with the sparkles of gold & white. This is some terrific coloring on this little spooky BF. I liked the placement of the rectangles with the fab stitching, and what a wonderful shade of green mat to spark up the orange colors. It's a delightful Halloween card, Olga. TFS 7 Hugs

    Like

  2. Hi, Olga! What a beautifully colored, FUN-Tastic card! Your coloring and shading are phenomenal – love what you have done with all the orange – and I especially like the top hat with the dotted green! FABULOUS design technique there! The shading in the broom really pops it out! Wonderful creation! hugs, de

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

