Birthday card · create with TLC · digital sentiment · digital stamp · img842 · My Besties · sherri baldy

My Besties Fashionista Birthday card

Hello Everyone!

I would like to welcome my two new followers, Cebelica and Elodie Duee. Thank you so much Ladies for joining me.

I created this card for Sherri Baldy’s birthday that was yesterday. I hope she has received my card and that she liked it. If you don’t already know her work, she is the designer of My Besties images.

For this card I have used this gorgeous digital image called My Besties Fashionista Img842.
The sentiment is a free digital by Paulette from Create with TLC

I printed the image on Neenah solar white card stock and colored it with my alcohol markers.
I used glossy accents on the earrings and the belt of the dress, I also used my white and silver gel pens to create the dotted effect on the dress.

So there is my card for today,
I enjoyed creating it very much and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga

I would like to participate to the following challenges:

Through the Craftroom Door
Just keep on creating
Crafty Boots Challenges
crafty gals corner challenges
simon says stamp blog – wednesday challenge

16 thoughts on “My Besties Fashionista Birthday card

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

