autumn colors · Autumn Dance Aviva

Autumn Dance Aviva

Hello Everyone!

Today I have a card I made with this image called Autumn Dance Aviva which is by a new Swedish company called Noxine Stamps and the images are designed by the lovely and very talented Jasmine Turandar. I am sure you all know her, but if not please visit her blog as she is amazing.

 

I have colored my image with my color pencils.
I added clear glitter stickles on her wings and dots of gold gel pen around the leaves.
I matted the background paper, the image and the sentiment with black card stock.
I added the paper leaves on the side of the card.

So there is my card for today!
I loved creating this card and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga

I would like to participate to the following challenges:

colour crazy challenge
scribbles designs challenge
Through the Craftroom Door
craft your passion challenges
inspiration destination challenge blog
the crafty addicts
just keep on creating

19 thoughts on “Autumn Dance Aviva

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

