Halloween · Inspiration DT · Mummy and shy · new release

Mummy shy and mouse DT card

 

Hello everyone!

On the Sasayaki Glitter challenge blog you can see all the new digital images from October 15th Release.

For my Design Team inspiration card I am showcasing the new image that is called mummy shy and mouse.

I was inspired for this card by one of my favorite Cardmakers, YouTube Lady Vicky Papaioannou from Clips-n-Cuts. The card is one of the 10 cards that she created with the Halloween Kit from simon says stamp and you can check it Here. She is also Greek like me so that makes me extra happy to Case her card!

So there is my card for today.
I had so much fun creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga

We also have a Facebook group where you can join us and get some inspiration or just hang out in a fun community!
And you can always visit us on our Sasayaki Glitter Inspiration Pinterest page.

I would like to participate to the following challenges:
the crafty addicts
world wide open design team challenge
just keep on creating
Tuesday Throwdown
creative moments of craft
addicted to stamps challenge
crafty calendar challenge

13 thoughts on “Mummy shy and mouse DT card

  1. Hello, Olga! Thank you so much for visiting my blog and for your kind words on my purple Hop to Stop cards! I wanted to pop in and see what you've been making! This is absolutely adorable and I love how you made the background with the googly eyes peeking out! So fun! I like the little mouse too – you know I love the critters!

    I'll be back to regular blogging next week – the Cat Lovers Hop starts on Monday and I can't miss that! Enjoy your day!

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

