digital stamp · DT reminder · Img934 · Kraftin' Kimmie stamps · scrapbook stamp society challenge blog · sherri baldy

Spread Happiness DT card

Hello Everyone!
This week at the Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge Blog is the reminder of our challenge “Anything goes – option Animals”.

So come join the fun and play with us, you can participate with any image you want, and you have a chance to win some great images! 
Today I made my Design Team card with a My Besties Img934 image from Sherri Baldy Designs.

I printed my image on Neenah Solar white card stock and colored her with color pencils.
I used glossy accents on the bone and the heart, my Signo white gel pen for the accents and diamond Stickles glitter on the wings.

The sentiment is a stamp from Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps.


34 thoughts on “Spread Happiness DT card

  1. Such a beautiful card, Olga! Cute image which is beautifully coloured and the papers match perfectly. Love the banner sentiment, too, and this card would definitely make the recipient happy.
    Thank you for sharing your talent with us at the Crafts Galore Encore October Challenge, “Anything Goes”. We hope you'll join us again next month!
    Carole x DT (Craftilicious Creations)

    Like

  2. This cute & bright card says Happy for certain! Love this darling & different image, it made me smile, and the colorful layers behind the focal image, just created a delightful look to this great card! TFS & Hugs

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

