digital sentiment · digital stamp · Fall Peggy · Inspiration DT · new release

Fall Peggy – Sasayaki Glitter October 1st New Release

 Hello everyone!

On the Sasayaki Glitter challenge blog you can see all the new digital images from October 1st Release.

For my Design Team inspiration card I am showcasing the new image that is called Fall Peggy.
For the sentiment I used this lovely and free Word Art from Paulette over at Create with TLC.

I made a one layer Clean and Simple card. I just love them!
I used Neenah solar white card stock and printed my image, I then cut it to be an A2 size top folding card.
I used my alcohol pencils to color my image and used Glossy Accents for the glasses and the eyes.
I used a gold Signo gel pen for the dots.
To finish my card I did some doodling around the border.

So there is my first card for today.

I loved creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga

We also have a Facebook group where you can join us and get some inspiration or just hang out in a fun community!
And you can always visit us on our Sasayaki Glitter Inspiration Pinterest page.

 I would like to participate to the following challenges:
ATG with Creating with TLC
classic design team challenge
the crafty addicts
Through the Craftroom Door
inspiration destination challenge blog
world wide open design team challenge

19 thoughts on “Fall Peggy – Sasayaki Glitter October 1st New Release

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

