digital sentiment · digital stamp · DT reminder · Img071 · scrapbook stamp society challenge blog · sherri baldy

Challenge #100 – Anything goes Celebration Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge blog

Hello Everyone!

This week is the reminder of our 100th Challenge Celebration This  “Anything goes” at the Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge Blog and we have some great prizes for the winners!
3 Winners…….5 digis and Guestdesigner 
3 second winners ………3 digis; 
5 third winners…….1 digi; 
2 Winners……3 digis and Guestdesigner; DT winner 
3 winners ……….1 digi; DT


So come join the fun and play with us, you can participate with any image you want, and you have a chance to win some great images!

Today I made my Design Team card with a My Besties Img071 image from Sherri Baldy Designs.
I printed my image on Neenah Solar white card stock and colored her with alcohol markers.
The sentiment is from the ON THE ORIENT by Tracy Wray collection and the pattern paper I printed the sentiment on from the PINK AND BLUE Tracy Wray collection that she designed for the Art By MiRan Facebook group.
So there is my card for today!
I had a lot of fun creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga
I would like to participate to the following challenges:

27 thoughts on “Challenge #100 – Anything goes Celebration Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge blog

  1. Wow! This is gorgeous! Love this image and your coloring is fabulous! The design is wonderful too!
    Thank you so much for sharing this beauty with us at 613 Avenue create this month. Good luck and hope to see you next time too!
    Sasha

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

