Nurse Bonnie · scrapbook stamp society challenge blog · sherri baldy

Get well soon tag DT card



Hello everyone!

I hope you are all doing well! I am still on holiday, and this is a prescheduled post.

I am just popping in to say that we are having a great time with my family and I will post some pictures when I get back. Thank you for visiting my blog and leaving me comments! I truly appreciate it! 

Today I made my Design Team card with My Besties – Nurse Bonnie  image from Sherri Baldy Designs.

 We have our challenge at the Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge Blog that runs for the second week and is “Anything goes – Option Tag”.
Come join the fun and play with us, you can participate with any image you want, and we have some great prizes for the winners!



So there is my card for today,

I had so much fun creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga

I would like to join the following challenge:
just keep on creating 
 

10 thoughts on “Get well soon tag DT card

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

