digital stamp · new release · Spotty and pup

Spotty and pup – Sasayaki Glitter July 1st New Release

Β 

Hello everyone!

On the Sasayaki Glitter challenge blog you can see all the new digital images from August 1st Release.

For my Design Team inspiration card I am showcasing the new image that is also a freebie called Spotty and pup.

This time I chose to make a one layer Clean and Simple card.
I used Neenah solar white card stock and printed my image, I then cut it to be an A2 size top folding card.
I used my pencils to color the image and the sentiment is a stamp from Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps.
To finish my card I did some doodling around the border.

So there is my first card for today.

I loved creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga

We also have a Facebook group where you can join us and get some inspiration or just hang out in a fun community!
And you can always visit us on our Sasayaki Glitter Inspiration Pinterest page.

14 thoughts on “Spotty and pup – Sasayaki Glitter July 1st New Release

  1. It's a darling image, and your pencil coloring skills are exquisite. The bright colors of the unicorn's tail are magical, as is the blue glow you've created around the image. Also love your doodling designs around the edge. So very lovely. TFS & Hugs

    Like

  2. This is adorable, Olga! When you get a minute, visit my blog and leave me some contact info for you. You won a prize from the Taste of Summer Bloghop and Lisa wants to get your prize to you! Congrats!
    Katrina
    ScrappyHorses.bloghop.com

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

