digital stamp · Faery Ink · Maggie Daisy Fae · Tottie Breezy Fae

Fairy wishes

 

Hello Everyone!

I am late sharing this card but life happens in between card making and blogging…

So today I am sharing a card that I made for Faery Ink’s June challenge on Facebook.
And it is very exciting for me because I won more images as Amanda Byron’s favorite for June with this card!

The theme was Fairies, and if you know me and follow me, you must know that I love to combine many digital images together if I can, so I decided to create a card combining 3 of my favorite Fairies together.

I used One day Fae giveaway, Maggie Daisy Fae, Tottie Breezy Fae and the adorable little Kitty Fae.

I combined my digital images on Microsoft Word using the PNG format, printed them on some Neenah solar white card stock and colored them with my alcohol markers.
I used my white gel pen for the highlights and some stickles glitter for some sparkle.
I created my little scene with papers from my stash, I used vellum in between the clouds and my circle because it was a little too bright behind the fairies.
I fussy cut the images and adhered them on the card with some foam tape for some dimension.
I added some stickles glitter as a trail for the fairy that is flying.
The sentiment is a stamp that was part of a set that came as a free gift from a paper crafting magazine, and I heat embossed it.

So this is my card for today,
I had so much fun creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga

11 thoughts on “Fairy wishes

  1. This is beautiful, Olga! No surprise that you won as favourite with this card! I love how you combined the images – the kitty is so cute in green! Your colouring is awesome!

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

