digital sentiment · digital stamp · freebie · Knitty Kitty Digis · One in a minion

One in a minion!

Hello Everyone!

Today I have a card that I made using this cute free image and the sentiment from Knitty Kitty Digis, that are created by the lovely Annabel Haines.

I printed the image on some Neenah solar white card stock and colored it with my alcohol markers.
I also used some white gel pen for the accents and glossy accents on the glass of the mask.
I mated the image, the sentiment and created my card with papers and card stock from my stash.

So there is my card for today,
I had so much fun creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga

I would like to participate to the following challenges:
the crafty addicts
Through the Craftroom Door
lil patch of crafty friends
addicted to stamps challenge
inspiration destination challenge blog
craft your passion challenges
creative moments of craft

19 thoughts on “One in a minion!

  1. This has to be about the cutest Minion card I've seen. Love the G.Accents on the tiny face, and the colors are perky too. The fishtail mats are just perfect to show off this cute trio. Well done! TFS

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

