beccys place · christmas card · snowman

Singing snowmen! Christmas in July

Hello Everyone!

I have a Christmas card that I created with an image and a sentiment from Beccys place and is part of the Snowman set.

I colored the image with my alcohol markers, I used glossy accents on the snowmen noses,
I used papers and washi tape from my Christmas stash,
Adhered everything on a white card base and finished the card by adhering all those sequin stars.

So there is my Christmas card,
I had so much fun creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga

I would like to participate to the following challenges:
beccys place
12 months of christmas link up
crafty hazelnuts christmas challenge
christmas card challenges
christmas blog challenge

18 thoughts on “Singing snowmen! Christmas in July

  1. Beautiful Christmas card Olga, love the pretty layout. Thank you for playing along with our Challenge at Winter Wonderland. We would love to see you again … Anet DTx

    Like

  2. What a fabulous card Olga – love the way you have coloured and mounted the image – the stars are a wonderful accent, and I love the way you have used them to make a swag going across the card.
    Blessings
    Maxine

    Like

  3. A lovely card – a fabulous image and the Glossy Accents on the noses is a great idea. Thank you for joining us at the Winter Wonderland challenge and good luck.
    Kath x

    Like

  4. Your card is fabulous Olga, you've done a great job! I love the layout of the card with the two panels for the image and the sentiment, and I love the addition of the little star shaped sequins. Fabulous!
    Cheers,
    Beccy

    Like

  5. Olga, this is darling. Love your image and it certainly brings out the friendship shared especially at Christmas time. Thanks for playing along with us at the 12 Months of Christmas Linkup.

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

