freebie · Gerda Steiner · kitten in the moving box · mouse with cookie

Friends forever

Hello Everyone!

Today I’m sharing a card I made with Gerda Steiner Designs and I combined 2 digital images that are for free, the first one is called Kitten in the moving box and the other is called mouse with cookie.

I find them so adorable and cute that I wanted to combine them together on a card.

I used Microsoft Word to combine the two images together, printed on Neenah solar white card stock and colored with my alcohol markers and colored pencils.
The sentiment I used is part of a stamp set from Kraftin Kimmie Stamps.
I matted my image on some orange coffee color and adhered it on a white card base.
To finish my card I added enamel dots in shades of brown.

So there is my card for today,
I had so much fun creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga

I would like to participate to the following challenges:

Gerda Steiner Designs – 22nd share your design challenge
the crafty addicts
inspiration destination challenge blog
craft your passion challenges
cards galore challenges

16 thoughts on “Friends forever

  1. Love how you have combo'd these images, you'd never know! Gorgeous card! And as normal I love your perfectly placed gems/dots πŸ™‚ Thanks for joining us at The Crafty Addicts and Good Luck! πŸ™‚
    Annabel – Crafty Addicts DT.

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

