30 day coloring challenge · all dressed up · freebie · Skogstokiga Designs

Carpe Diem

Hello Everyone,

Today I have a card that I created with a free image from All Dressed Up and you can find it here.
The digital sentiment is from  Skogstokiga Designs.

Today starts the 30 day Coloring Challenge hosted by Kathy Racoosin, and I am actually pretty excited about this! I hope you can all play along, it’s so much fun!

I printed the image on Neenah solar white card stock and colored it with my coloring pencils.
I used a white card base and papers from my stash to mat everything.
I finished the card with some sequins.

So there is my card for today,
I had such a good time coloring and creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga

I would like to participate to the following challenges:
All dressed up challenges
craft your passion challenges
Through the Craftroom Door
Lil Patch of Crafty Friends
crafting from the heart challenge blog

9 thoughts on “Carpe Diem

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

