CAS · digital sentiment · digital stamp · Elly in the rain · new release

Elly in the rain – Sasayaki Glitter July 1st New Release

 Hello everyone!

On the Sasayaki Glitter challenge blog you can see all the new digital images from July’s 1st Release.

For my Design Team inspiration card I am showcasing the new image called Elly in the rain.

 I have to say that I love more and more Clean and Simple cards.

I used my alcohol markers to color my image
Diversa card stock papers from my stash as background and sequins.

So there is my first card for today.

I loved creating it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga

I would like to participate to the following challenges:
craft your passion challenges
crafting by designs
creative fingers challenge blog
carabbie moments of craft
inspiration destination challenge blog
classic design team challenge
Through the Craftroom Door
crafting from the heart challenge blog

11 thoughts on “Elly in the rain – Sasayaki Glitter July 1st New Release

  1. Olga, this is one of the sweetest images ever! I know it is your coloring skills and pretty design that make this so lovely, but it really is wonderful! hugs, de

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

