craft card stock · design team card · digital stamp · DT reminder · scrapbook stamp society challenge blog · sherri baldy · sisters

Sisters, Design Team shaker card

Hello Everyone!

I would like to welcome my newest follower Tenia from Jazzy Paper.
Please visit her blog. She is a very talented lady and she is very inspiring! Thank you so much Tenia for joining me!

Today I made my Design Team shaker card with My Besties – Sisters digital image from Sherri Baldy Designs.

We have our challenge at the Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge Blog that runs for the second week and is “Anything goes.
Come join the fun and play with us, you can participate with any image you want, and we have some great prizes for the winners!


If you are a follower you know that my brother and his companion recently had a second baby girl.
So I wanted to make a card for my 4 year old niece and show her as a big sister, so I thought that this image is perfect for this occasion! 
She loved it and was playing with the shaker for days!
I printed my image on Neenah solar white card stock, colored it with my alcohol markers and then fussy cut the girls.
I created a shaker card and adhered them on top of it!
Finished off the card with sequins and white dots using a white signo gel pen.

So there is my card for today.

I really enjoyed making it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga
I would like to participate to the following challenges:

craft your passion challenges
crafting from the heart challenge blog
Through the Craftroom Door
world wide open design team challenge
stempelkueche-challenge
the crafty addicts


 

18 thoughts on “Sisters, Design Team shaker card

  1. Such a great shaker card with all its elements, pretty sequins and wonderful colors! I'm sure your nice loved it very much and she must have been happy to have been given a special treatment now that she's a big sister. Thanks so much for playing along with us at the Stempelküche challenge this time. Hope to see you again soon.

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

