digital stamp · Inspiration DT · Lady at the beach

Hello Summer!

Hello everyone!
I am on the Sasayaki Glitter challenge blog today to showcase this beautiful image called Lady at the beach.

I printed my image on Neenah solar white, I colored it with my alcohol markers and then fussy cut it.
I used a blue and cream pattern papers to create my beach scene and my clouds, adhered them on kraft card stock and I used a white card base.
To create the sentiment I used letter stamps and tuxedo black Memento ink.
I adhered my image and one of the clouds with foam tape to give some dimmension and finished my card with some sequins.

 We also have a Facebook group where you can join us and get some inspiration or just hang out in a fun community!

And you can always visit us on our Sasayaki Glitter Inspiration Pinterest page.
 
So there is my card for today.
I really had fun making it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga   

I would like to participate to the following challenges:

crafty gals corner challenges
the crafty addicts
Through the Craftroom Door
classic design team challenge
world wide open design team challenge

25 thoughts on “Hello Summer!

  1. Olga this is fabulous – what a wonderful scene you have created – I love your beachy background and clouds, and the dimension you have achieved.
    Blessings
    Maxine

    Like

  2. Hi Olga, this is a beautiful card, I love the beach scene you have created and your colouring looks gorgeous – I wish I could say we had some sun here! It is horrible today, raining so hard it is dark!
    Sue…xxx

    Like

  3. Delightful beach scene, and what a lot of dimension you've created with this image. The dots embossing looks great as the 'sand', and love the way you've floated the image over the framing too. Looks wonderful with the dimensional clouds floating over the umbrella, and liked the extra details of the starfish & sequins. Great card. TFS & Hugs

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

