craft card stock · digital stamp · Inspiration DT · Knitting time · new release · Skogstokiga

Knitting time – Sasayaki Glitter new release

Hello everyone!

On the Sasayaki Glitter challenge blog you can see all the new digital images from the June Release.

For my Design Team inspiration card I am showcasing the new image called Knitting time.
The frame around the little bunny is a digital image from Skogstokiga designs, 

I wanted to create the feel of a wall filled with frames.
I printed my image and the frame around it on Neenah solar white card stock and colored them with my alcohol markers.
I stamped the sentiment, that is part of a free set from a paper crafting magazine, with Memento Tuxedo black Ink.

I used a Kraft card base and created layers with my pattern papers.
I fussy cut around the frame with the image and adhered it on top of the layers with some foam tape.
I also used some enamel dots and white gel pen for some accents.

So there is my first card for today.

I had so much fun making it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga

I would like to participate to the following challenges:
crafting in a beautiful mess
crafty hazelnuts patterned paper
paper creators crafts
cheery lynn designs
craft your passion challenges
crafting by designs
creative fingers challenge blog
carabbie moments of craft
inspiration destination challenge blog
classic design team challenge

14 thoughts on “Knitting time – Sasayaki Glitter new release

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

