craft card stock · Fluffy · Img036 · Mother's Day card · My Besties · scrapbook stamp society challenge blog · sherri baldy

Fluffy Besties Mother’s Day DT card

Hello everyone!

Today I made my DT card with Img036 New Fluffy Besties from Sherri Baldy Designs.

We have our challenge at the Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge Blog that runs for the second week and is “Anything goes – option Mother’s Day”. 
Come join and play with us, you can participate with any image you want, and we have some great prizes for the winners!

 

I printed my image on Neenah Solar white paper, colored it with my alcohol markers and then fussy cut it.
I then used my distress inks on some Ranger specialty stamping paper to create a background.
For my card base I used Kraft card stock and made a window so that I could create my little scene.
For the embellishments I used some flowers, pearls and enamel dots, my favorite white signo gel pen for the dots trail.
The sentiment is from a stamp set that I got from a crafting magazine.
So there is my card for today.
I really enjoyed making it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga

I would like to participate in the following challenges:

my besties brazil blog
blog francais les besties
my besties dutch girls designs
my besties 3d deco blog
besties challenge
my besties spanish challenge blog
my besties uk
color it create it show it off
classic design team challenge 
craft your passion challenges
inspiration destination challenge blog
crafting from the heart challenge blog
avenue 613
pde linky party
addicted to stamps
our-crafty-corner
tuesday throw down
simon says stamp blog – wednesday challenge
crafty gals corner challenges

47 thoughts on “Fluffy Besties Mother’s Day DT card

  1. Love this relaxing lady in the brilliant colors. Nice to have the neutral soft background to let the colors and image be the pretty focal point. Good job. TFS

    Like

  2. This is so cute, Olga! Love how you created an entire scene. Really great to see you playing along in our “Anything Goes” challenge at Tuesday Throwdown this week. 😀 Good luck in the draw and I hope we see you again soon.
    NanaConnie DT

    Like

  3. Oh my goodness, this is so darling! I love the sweet little image and adorable scene!
    Thanks for joining us in the PDE Linky Party Challenge!
    Sherrie K
    PDE DT Member

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

