digital sentiment · digital stamp · free stamp of the month · from the heart stamps · Time to bloom

Time to bloom

Hello everyone,

Today I have a card that I made for the Free stamp of the month progressive challenge over at From the Heart Stamps, and I have used the Time to bloom image.


I printed the image and the sentiment that comes in the set on Neenah Solar white and colored it with my alcohol markers.
I used my white Posca pen to add all the dots on the flowers.
I used my alcohol marker to make a border around the image and adhered it with foam tape.
The silver border around the edges is actually a glitter silver washi tape.
To finish off my card I added sequins.

So there is my card for today.

I had so much fun making it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting!
xoxo Olga

I would like to participate to the following challenges:
From the Heart Stamps
our crafty corner

12 thoughts on “Time to bloom

  1. Ooooh, Olga! How beautiful your coloring is – and the image is spectacularly done with the blue halo and pretty white “dots” emphasizing the flower petals! So lovely. Thank you for visiting my blog today. I am now, also, your newest follower! hugs, de

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

