digital stamp · Inspiration DT · Shopping Meg

Shopping Meg DT inspiration card

Hello everyone!

I would like to welcome my newest follower Ryouma Sakamoto, thank you so much for joining me.

I also would like to apologize to all my friends and followers if I have seemed a little absent lately, but I have been sick for some weeks now, and every time I seem to recover I go down again! So please forgive me if I am a little slow in following up your blog posts and commenting on them!
I hope that with the weather getting better that I can slowly get up on my energy levels again!

I am on the Sasayaki Glitter challenge blog today to showcase this beautiful image called Shopping Meg.

I printed the image on Neenah Solar white card stock, colored with my alcohol markers and then fussy cut her.
I created a shaker card using a Craft card base and as a background for the shaker part I used a pattern paper with diverse items of a woman’s closet, as shoes, gloves and bags.
My sentiments are stamps that I got with a magazine.
I used my white gel pen to create some highlights on the sentiments and around the window of the shaker part.
I adhered my image with foam squares on the card and finished it by adding some sequins.

We also have a Facebook group where you can join us and get some inspiration or just hang out in a fun community!

And you can always visit us on our Sasayaki Glitter Inspiration Pinterest page.
 
So there is my card for today.
I really had fun making it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga   

I would like to participate to the following challenges:
tuesday throw down
simon says stamp blog – wednesday challenge
Through the Craftroom Door
craft your passion challenges
inspiration destination challenge blog
crafty gals corner challenges
avenue 613
addicted to stamps
our crafty corner

15 thoughts on “Shopping Meg DT inspiration card

  1. I hope you are feeling better Olga there are so many virus going round at the moment-fabulous shaker card -I struggle with these lol and love the shopping image and sequins
    Carol x

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

