digital stamp · Dino and ducklings · new release

Dino and the ducklings

Hello everyone!

There is a new release today on the Sasayaki Glitter shop and you can see a lot of inspiration over on the Sasayaki Glitter challenge blog. 
For my DT inspiration card today I am using one more adorable image from the new release,  Dino and ducklings digital image. So cute!

I printed the image on Neenah Solar white card stock and colored with my alcohol markers,
I used glossy accent on the Dino’s hat, his teeth and his nails,
My sentiment is a stamp from Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps “Hello Spring”
Pattern paper and matting card stocks from my stash,
I used three different colors of twine that matches the colors of the card,
And finished my card with sequins.

We also have a Facebook group where you can join us and get some inspiration or just hang out in a fun community!

And you can always visit us on our Sasayaki Glitter Inspiration Pinterest page.
 
So there is my card for today.
I really had fun making it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga   

I would like to participate on the following challenges:
classic design team challenge
brown sugar challenge
inspiration destination challenge blog
Through the Craftroom Door

14 thoughts on “Dino and the ducklings

  1. Squeee…..love the image and paper! Your color choices are spot on! Thanks for playing along with us this week at TTCRD, hope you'll join us again for more of our weekly Anything Goes challlenges.
    Denice – TTCRD DT

    Like

  2. Oh ho! I've been seeing this cute little dino at a couple of blogs today, and each time he makes me smile at his adorable cuteness. He looks delightfully fun in his purple outfit, and love the way you've done the layout. The background paper's circles are just perfect with Mr. P. Dino! TFS & Have a good week

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

