digital stamp · My Besties · scrapbook stamp society challenge blog · sherri baldy

Easter My Besties DT card

Hello everyone!

Today I made my DT card with Img574 – My Besties Easter from Sherri Baldy Designs.

We have a challenge at the Scrapbook Stamp Society Challenge Blog that runs for the second week and is “Anything goes option Easter”.
Come join and play with us as we have some great prizes for the winners!

I printed my image on Neenah solar white card stock and colored her with alcohol markers and coloring pencils. I also added some white dots with my white signo gel pen.

My card base is white and it measures 12 x 12 cm.
I used Easter patterned papers and matted them with bright colors.
I used two wooden embellishments, one green rabbit and a butterfly.
I also added sequins in bright colors to finish off my card.

So there is my card for today.

I really enjoyed making it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting and Happy Easter!
xoxo Olga

I would like to participate to the following challenges:
my besties 3d deco blog – challenge-3-march-2016-anything-goes
blog francais les besties
my besties spanish challenge blog
my besties uk
paper creators crafts
pink gem challenge blog
choux choux paper art – challenge-5-easter/spring
just keep on creating
our crafty corner
brown sugar challenge

20 thoughts on “Easter My Besties DT card

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

