bugaboo digi stamps · digital stamp · freebie · Scrappers Delights

May your day Sparkle!

Hello everyone!
I would like to welcome my newest follower Fiki from Bad Kittys Craftroom, please visit her blog as she is very talented and very inspiring! Thank you Fiki for joining me!
There is a Challenge going now on the Scrappers Delights  facebook group as well as on their challenge blog.
So I decided to use my free image to make this shaker card.

I printed my little frog on neenah paper and used my alcohol markers to color him.
I created the shaker part and used light blue beads so that it would remind of the water.
I created my own water lilly leaves, I drew the different shapes on green cardstock, fussy cut them, used distress ink around them and some markers for shadows. I then adhered them on top of the shaker part.
I fussy cut the frog and used foam squares to adhere it on the leaves.
My sentiment is heat embossed and I used some blue gems on the frog’s hand and scattered on the white card stock.
I used white stickles glitter around the gems and signo white gel pen on the leaves, the clouds and the doodles around the shaker.

So there is my card for today.
I really had fun making it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga   

I would like to participate on the following challenges:
 scrappers-delights-challenge-blog
dis digi designs challenge – lots-of-layers-challenge
just keep on creating
Simply paper crafts for all occassions
pile it on challenge
simon says stamp blog – wednesday challenge
 

17 thoughts on “May your day Sparkle!

  1. Very creative! Love the design and drawing. Thanks for joining the Scrapper's Delights “Anything Goes” Blog Challenge! http://scrappers-delights-challenge-blog.blogspot.co.uk/

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

