digital stamp · Lonely boy · Meg and bubbly · new release

Happy Easter with Meg and Bubbly

Hello everyone!
There has been a new release on March 1st on the Sasayaki Glitter shop and today I am over on the Sasayaki Glitter challenge blog showcasing one of the new released images. 
For my card today I have combined two lovely images, one of the newly released Meg and Bubbly digital stamp and the lonely boy digital stamp.

I printed the images on Neenah solar white card stock and colored them with my markers and color pencils. I used my white signo gel pen to add dots.
The sentiment is printed on neenah paper as well and I used green distress ink around the borders.
I used a white card base and some background paper with flower patterns and Easter colors.
I tied some white and green twine on the image, and adhered it with foam tape on the card.
I added 3 butterfly wood chips and a cute green bunny wood chip.

We also have a Facebook group where you can join us and get some inspiration or just hang out in a fun community!

And you can always visit us on our Sasayaki Glitter Inspiration Pinterest page.
 
So there is my card for today.
I really had fun making it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga   

I would like to participate on the following challenges:

Through the Craftroom Door
craft your passion challenges
inspiration destination challenge blog
crafting from the heart challenge blog
pde linky party
just keep on creating
paper creators crafts
our crafty corner

16 thoughts on “Happy Easter with Meg and Bubbly

  1. Hello, Olga! This is adorable! I hope you are feeling better from the flu! I had a rough day yesterday but feeling a bit better today so I wanted to get caught up on your cards that I missed.

    Like

  2. Perfect card for Easter, and love the way you've combined the images. Lovely work on the little girl's skirt, and also on the clouds in the background. Adorable cheeky bunny and just a totally cute well designed card! TFS

    Like

  3. Olga…this is as sweet as can be. I love your fabulous coloring and adorable images. Thank you for your kind comments on my blog and for becoming my latest follower, and I just became one of your followers too! Your cards are just fabulous.

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

