digital sentiment · inspiration · Meg and bubbly · new release

Meg and Bubbly, Easter card

Hello everyone!
There is a new release for March on the Sasayaki Glitter shop and you can see some amazing inspiration from the DT ladies on the Sasayaki Glitter challenge blog.
For my inspiration card I have used the lovely image of Meg and Bubbly digital stamp

I printed the image on Neenah solar white card stock and I colored it with my Promarkers and color pencils. I used my white signo gel pen to add dots.
I used a white card base and some background papers with Easter patterns and colors.
I tied some white and purple twine, added a butterfly wood chip and to finish my card some sequins in clear, purple, pink and green colors.

We also have a Facebook group where you can join us and get some inspiration or just hang out in a fun community!

And you can always visit us on our Sasayaki Glitter Inspiration Pinterest page.
 
So there is my inspiration card for today.
I really had fun making it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga   

17 thoughts on “Meg and Bubbly, Easter card

  1. Olga, I just love your adorable card. Love your colouring. Thank you for playing along with our Challenge at Crafty Sentiments Designs. We would love to see you again … Anet DTx

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

