Champion of Champions DT Challenge Project · digital sentiment · digital stamp · Image 842 · inktense pencils · sherri baldy

Champion of Champions DT Challenge Project

Hello everyone!
My second card today is for the DT Project for the Champion of Champions DT Challenge for the 1st March 2016 “Fashionista” promotion for our Sponsor Sherri Ann Baldy My Besties
We hold the yearly Champion of Champions DT challenge for all of the monthly winners from all categories from our  World Wide Open DT Challenge.
If you are a winner of any category from our monthly Challenges, then you are eligible to enter this Challenge. 

My thought when I saw this image and since it’s a Fashionista challenge was to make a runway or catwalk.
So I printed the same image three times on watercolor paper, with different dimensions and I rotated one of them to show some movement.
I colored them with my Inktense pencils, added a lot of glitter and wink of stella and glossy accent on their earings.
I fussy cut all three of them and adhered them on the shiny paper that is the catwalk.
I added the sequins stars to create the illusion of flash lights from the cameras.
I also added this lovely grey satin ribbon.
I created the stairs with the sentiments.
So there is my second card for today.

I really enjoyed making it and I hope you like it!
Thank you for visiting,
xoxo Olga

I would like to participate to the following challenges:
Color It Create It Show It Off
blog francais les besties
besties challenge
my besties dutch girls designs
pde linky party
crafty gals corner challenges
crafting from the heart challenge blog
simon says stamp blog – monday challenge
inspiration destination challenge blog
just keep on creating

21 thoughts on “Champion of Champions DT Challenge Project

  1. AN amazing card Olga – love your fashionistas, and how you have made the most of them as digi images with the sizing, and reversing the image.
    Blessings
    Maxine

    Like

  2. What a stunning card,soo beautiful and elegant!
    Thanks for joining us at My Besties International Challenge.Good Luck and Welcome again.Gr.Kaija Dt-member

    Like

Thank you so much for your comment! It always makes me so happy when I read them! xoxo Olga

